PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

photo-1454694220579-9d6672b1ec2a.jpeg

THE FOLLOWING IS A LIST OF SERVICES, SERVICE PROFESSIONALS AND RESOURCES
 TO HELP YOU IN YOUR BUYING AND/OR SELLING PROCESS. 

APPRAISERS

Michael Lau
RECG Appraisers
Work: 416-322-9488
Email: michael.lau@recg.ca

Mike Jackson
Simon & Associates (commercial & residential appraisers) 
Work: 416-398-1234 ext 225

Jim Parthenis CRA
Appraiser (residential)
Work: 416-421-1160


CONTRACTORS

Saul Berlin (Water Proofing)
The Construction Group
Work: 416-335-7911
Email: hello@theconstructiongroup.ca
Web: http://www.theconstructiongroup.ca

Jeffery Roberts
J. Roberts & Associates Interiors
Work: 416-568-8313
Email: jrobertsassociates@gmail.com

Andrew Beyers
Andrew Beyers Carpentry Inc.
Work: 416-571-8586
Email: abeyers@sympatico.ca

Davenport & Campbell Heating & Air Conditioning
Sales: 905-475-0389
Service: 905-475-2122
Email: Sales: bill@davenport-campbell.ca
Website: www.davenport-campbell.com


CLEANING SERVICES

Lustre Luxury Cleaning & Services
Work: 416-481-9990
Website: www.lustreservices.com

Prep 'N Sell
Work: 416-201-1010
Email: info@prepnsell.com

Toronto Rug Cleaning
Work: 416-444-6784
Email: ben@torontorugcleaning.ca


DISPOSAL SERVICES

BT Mini Disposal-Residential, Commercial, Industrial
Work: Mark: 416-603-4030
Mobile: 1-866-2BT-MINI(228-6464)
Email: btmini95@yahoo.com

Rick McKinley - Junk Boys
Work: 416-655-8260
Email: info@thejunkboys.com
Website: www.thejunkboys.com


ELECTRICIANS

Rob Sloan - Langstaff and Sloan
(Incl. Knob & Tube)
Work: 416-503-2033
Email: rob@langstaffandsloan.com

Mark
Signature Electric Ltd
Work: 416-490-8093
Email: mark@signatureelectric.ca

Crawford Electric
Work: 416-910-1169
Website: www.crawfordelectrical.ca

Bill Tang - KNT Electric
Work: 647-880-0881
Email: kntelectric@gmail.com


HOME INSPECTORS

Jeff Clark
Baker Street Home Inspection
Work: 416-483-3535
Email: info@bakerstreet-hi.ca

Richard Schmidt - The Castle Group
Work: 416-485-3626 or 416-706-0185
Email: rick@thecastlegroup.ca

Pillar to Post
Work: 1-800-294-5591
Website: www.pillartopost.com


INTERIOR DESIGNERS

Diane Wood - Diane Wood Designs
Work: 416-697-6958
Email: diane@dianewooddesigns.com

Alexandra Assaf - Design by AA
Work: 647-237-7966
Email: designbyaa@yahoo.ca
Website: www.designbyaa.com

Julie Connie - Method Organization + Design
Work: Julie: 647-500-9687
Mobile: Connie: 416-938-4888
Email: julie@methodorganization.com 
connie@methodorganization.com
Website: www.methodorganization.com

Margaux Rolston
Interior Design & Renovation, Fine Art & Antiques, Appraisal & Sourcing
Work: 416-859-2520
Fax: 416-484-1028
Email: margaux_rolston@rogers.com

 

LAWYERS

Shadi Nasseri
Work: 416-400-6167
Email: shadi@myrealestatelawyer.com
Address: 10 King St. E., Suite 1400
Toronto, ON M5C 1C3

Martin Rumack
Work: 416-961-3441
Email: martin@martinrumack.com
Website: www.martinrumack.com
Address: 2 St. Clair Ave. E., Suite 202
Toronto,ON. M4T 2T5

Nexera Law Group LLP
Work: 289-521-8100
Toll Free: 855-252-8100
Email: fileinfo@nexeralaw.ca
Website: www.nexeralaw.ca/
5770 Hurontario St., Suite 104
Mississauga, ON L5R 3G5


MORTGAGE BROKERS

Marcus Tzafaris
Morcan Direct
Work: 416-766-9000
Website: www.morcandirect.com

Smith, David
Oriana Financial - Mortgage Broker
Work: 416-323-0535
Fax: 416-323-0744
Email: dsmith@orianafinancial.com
Website: www.davidsmithmortgages.com

Hanley , Darlene
Oriana Financial - Mortgage Broker
Work: 416-466-0664
Fax: 416-466-0664
Email: dhanley@orianafinancial.com
Website: www.davidsmithmortgages.com

Guarino CMA, Luciano
Royal Bank RBC Mortgage Specialist
Work: 416-575-5994 or 416-686-9647
Email: luciano.guarino@rbc.com


MOVERS

Vlad - Accurate Movers
Work: 1-888-407-6939
Email: accuratemove@hotmail.com

G&S Movers
Work: 416-289-3047
Email: Maureen@gregandsonsmoving.com

John Bailey - Two Men and a Truck
Work: 416-854-5721
Fax: 416-213-8268
Email: john.bailey@twomen.ca

Tri-R Piano Movers
Work: 416-757-0346
Website: www.trirpianomovers.com

Vicky Riley Keyes - Red Coats Moving Solutions
Work: 416-920-1317
Email: vicky@redcoatsmoving.com
Website: www.redcoatsmoving.com


PLUMBING / WATER PROOFING

David Bunn - Clarke Basement Systems
Work: 1-866-488-1988
Mobile: 416-576-9665
Email: david@clarkebasementsystems.com

Fedor - Aquamaster Drain, Plumbing & Waterproofing Inc.
Work: 416-901-4562
Mobile: 647-895-7949

Fasciani, Amanda - NDC Plumbing Inc
Work: 416-985-1968
Fax: 416-256-4426
Email: amanda@national-decor.com


POOL INSPECTORS

Doug Britchford - Cali Pools
Work: 647-236-8212

Danny - Avenue Road Pools
Work: 416-485-7665

Robin Reed - Reed Pool
Work: 905-727-1242
Email: info@reedpool.com


STAGING

Emily Rivard - The Next Stage
Work: 416-558-7312
Email: rivard.consulting@sympatico.ca

Ella Zetser - The Last Detail
Work: 416-274-3535
Email: info@lastdetail.ca
Website: www.lastdetail.ca

Sarah Moyse - Stage By Sarah
Work: 416-837-6997
Email: gtastager@gmail.com
Website: www.stagedbysarah.com


TERMITE INSPECTOR

Aetna Pest Control
Work: 416-469-4111
Email: Info@aetnapest.ca